Login

nebula-programs.com

If you need to write about anything else please do it here..

nebula-programs.com

Postby zac222paz » Mon Feb 01, 2016 12:57 pm

hello,
i'm new to all things nebula and am really enjoying myself not without a little confusion though.
early days.
i have heard through the net of nebula-programs.com where i can supposedly get free presets.

can anybody enlighten me.

regards from australia.

pasquale
zac222paz
User Level 0
User Level 0

Re: nebula-programs.com

Postby jfjer379@gmail.com » Mon Feb 01, 2016 1:11 pm

Henry Olonga has recently made hes all you can eat bundle free ware, but you must have nebula 3 pro or ultimate for it to work

its worth getting nebula 3 pro just for that incredible package full of incredible tools
i7 5820k • RME • Reaper64 • Win7 64 Pro • Amethyst • Coral • Emerald • Honey • Ivory • LIME • Navy • Pearl • Pink • Pink Comp Bundle • Sand • White2 • Nebula3 Server
jfjer379@gmail.com
Expert
Expert

Postby Mercado_Negro » Mon Feb 01, 2016 2:16 pm

zac222paz wrote:hello,
i'm new to all things nebula and am really enjoying myself not without a little confusion though.
early days.
i have heard through the net of nebula-programs.com where i can supposedly get free presets.

can anybody enlighten me.

regards from australia.

pasquale

That place doesn't exist anymore, unfortunately. It was a great time where most 3rd party developers we see today started the magic :)
i7 3770k :: Asus P8H77-V LE :: 16Gb DDR3 @1600MHz :: Geforce GT 520 :: OCZ-Vertex 128Gb :: WD Black Series 1Tb and Green Series 1Tb :: F*******e Liquid56 :: REAPER 64bit and StudioOne 64bit (both latest versions) :: Win 10 64bit
Mercado_Negro
Beta Tester
Beta Tester

Postby zac222paz » Mon Feb 01, 2016 4:33 pm

thank you for your replies.
it sounds like it would have been a good place to sit down and sip a cold beer while enjoying the sunset.
paz
zac222paz
User Level 0
User Level 0

Postby RJHollins » Mon Feb 01, 2016 6:56 pm

nebula-programs.com