Login

Plugins are not Shown In H******* Mixbus 2.5

If you need to write about anything else please do it here..

Re: Plugins are not Shown In H******* Mixbus 2.5

Postby cjperez » Mon May 11, 2015 10:29 pm

Just curious. What software do you use for the screen capture?
Intel Core i7 5820k 3.3ghz. 32gigs Ram, Samsung SSD, MSI X99A motherboard, Cubase 8, H******* Mixbus 3.3 & 2.5, Antelope Audio Zen Studio & Yamaha N8 Mixers. Win. 7 64 bit.
cjperez
User Level VII
User Level VII
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2014 7:09 pm

Re: Plugins are not Shown In H******* Mixbus 2.5

Postby himhui » Tue May 12, 2015 4:20 am

cjperez wrote:Just curious. What software do you use for the screen capture?


It is hypersnap.
97v4 /Win7 x64 /64G ram /Nvidia Quadro K620
Reaper 5.28 /X-Touch
Prism Orpheus /RME Babyface Pro
User avatar
himhui
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 1073
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 6:04 pm

Re: Plugins are not Shown In H******* Mixbus 2.5

Postby cjperez » Tue May 12, 2015 12:05 pm

Thanks bro..
Intel Core i7 5820k 3.3ghz. 32gigs Ram, Samsung SSD, MSI X99A motherboard, Cubase 8, H******* Mixbus 3.3 & 2.5, Antelope Audio Zen Studio & Yamaha N8 Mixers. Win. 7 64 bit.
cjperez
User Level VII
User Level VII
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2014 7:09 pm

Re: Plugins are not Shown In H******* Mixbus 2.5

Postby cjperez » Wed May 13, 2015 1:51 am

Update: I loaded up another session and i tried to use some Acqua plugins but...................... Man, crashes again.. This time it didnt matter the order that I put them in. I guess i would really have to try DDMF Metaplug as was suggested....

Will update as soon as i get DDMF Metaplugin.
Intel Core i7 5820k 3.3ghz. 32gigs Ram, Samsung SSD, MSI X99A motherboard, Cubase 8, H******* Mixbus 3.3 & 2.5, Antelope Audio Zen Studio & Yamaha N8 Mixers. Win. 7 64 bit.
cjperez
User Level VII
User Level VII
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2014 7:09 pm

Re: Plugins are not Shown In H******* Mixbus 2.5

Postby cjperez » Thu May 14, 2015 10:03 pm

Update:: Got Ddmf Metaplug:
Everything Worked .. All plugins, but Mixbus ran a bit sluggish though.. However, it works better nevertheless with Metaplug.


THanks for all the suggestions.
Intel Core i7 5820k 3.3ghz. 32gigs Ram, Samsung SSD, MSI X99A motherboard, Cubase 8, H******* Mixbus 3.3 & 2.5, Antelope Audio Zen Studio & Yamaha N8 Mixers. Win. 7 64 bit.
cjperez
User Level VII
User Level VII
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2014 7:09 pm

Re: Plugins are not Shown In H******* Mixbus 2.5

Postby mathias » Fri May 15, 2015 1:25 am

besides making nebula work in mixbus, metaplugin is a good tool anyway ;)

try some some truestereo setups with roomhunters theater of life ...
makes some great depth and width for stereotracks.
system 1: windows 8 32 bit - samplitude prox, tracktion6, reaper
system 2: mac osx yosemite - reaper(32+64bit), tracktion6(32+64bit)

both systems on: macbook pro (late 2009), core 2 duo 3,06 ghz, 4 gb ram, graphic: nvidia geforce 9600M GT 512 MB
mathias
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 2115
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 12:25 am
Location: South-West Germany

Re: Plugins are not Shown In H******* Mixbus 2.5

Postby cjperez » Wed Jul 08, 2015 3:20 pm

Well Mixbus 3 is out.... Just waiting on my email upgrade notification then i'll be able to try it out with Acqua plugins then i'll see if there's any difference in performance....
Intel Core i7 5820k 3.3ghz. 32gigs Ram, Samsung SSD, MSI X99A motherboard, Cubase 8, H******* Mixbus 3.3 & 2.5, Antelope Audio Zen Studio & Yamaha N8 Mixers. Win. 7 64 bit.
cjperez
User Level VII
User Level VII
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2014 7:09 pm

Re: Plugins are not Shown In H******* Mixbus 2.5

Postby Support » Thu Jul 09, 2015 12:23 pm

We will request NFR and test it ASAP.
Best regards,
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support
http://www.acustica-audio.com
User avatar
Support
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 2882
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:33 am
Location: Lodi, Lombardia, Italy.

Re: Plugins are not Shown In H******* Mixbus 2.5

Postby himhui » Thu Jul 23, 2015 1:25 pm

Support wrote:We will request NFR and test it ASAP.


They are being too busy to fix bugs, please help them!! :D
97v4 /Win7 x64 /64G ram /Nvidia Quadro K620
Reaper 5.28 /X-Touch
Prism Orpheus /RME Babyface Pro
User avatar
himhui
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 1073
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 6:04 pm

Re: Plugins are not Shown In H******* Mixbus 2.5

Postby Support » Thu Jul 23, 2015 4:17 pm

No response yet. Seems they are in holidays.
Best regards,
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support
http://www.acustica-audio.com
User avatar
Support
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 2882
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:33 am
Location: Lodi, Lombardia, Italy.

PreviousNext

Return to Other things

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests