Login

Nebula and Wavelab 8.5

If you need to write about anything else please do it here..

Nebula and Wavelab 8.5

Postby Hevimees » Thu Nov 06, 2014 5:35 pm

Hi

I'm not able to get Nebula and acqua plugins to load in wavelab 8.5.
They doesn't show up except AcquaVox.

When I go to plugin settings, I see them under ignored plugins.

I'm using mac with os x yosemite but it was exactly the same with 10.9

I tried to search the forum but didn't find anything.

Is there a way to get them to work?

Thank you
Hevimees
User Level 0
User Level 0
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2014 2:51 pm

Re: Nebula and Wavelab 8.5

Postby Support » Thu Nov 06, 2014 7:31 pm

Hello summit a support ticket and give us information to reproduce your issue. We use WL all days in AA HQ and all Acustica Audio products are working here.
Best regards,
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support
http://www.acustica-audio.com
User avatar
Support
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 2884
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:33 am
Location: Lodi, Lombardia, Italy.

Re: Nebula and Wavelab 8.5

Postby richie43 » Thu Nov 06, 2014 10:35 pm

LOL

Edited because all is right in the universe now.
Last edited by richie43 on Fri Nov 07, 2014 12:20 am, edited 1 time in total.
The Sounds of the Hear and Now
http://soundyaudio.com/
richie43
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 4866
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2011 8:47 pm
Location: Minnesota, USA

Re: Nebula and Wavelab 8.5

Postby Support » Thu Nov 06, 2014 10:50 pm

Support wrote:Hello summit a support ticket and give us information to reproduce your issue. We use WL all days in AA HQ and all Acustica Audio products are working here.


Hello submit a support ticket and give us information to reproduce your issue. We use WL all days in AA HQ and all Acustica Audio products are working here.
Best regards,
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support
http://www.acustica-audio.com
User avatar
Support
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 2884
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:33 am
Location: Lodi, Lombardia, Italy.

Re: Nebula and Wavelab 8.5

Postby Hevimees » Fri Nov 07, 2014 6:37 pm

I think I figured it out.

I had only 64 bit versions installed - after installing 32bit version of RedEQ it shows up nicely in WaveLab. It will probably works for other plugins also - I need to redownload them to be sure.

I thought Wavelab uses 64bit plugins - my mistake.

Thank you

Ivo
Hevimees
User Level 0
User Level 0
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2014 2:51 pm

Re: Nebula and Wavelab 8.5

Postby Support » Sun Nov 09, 2014 7:03 am

Hevimees wrote:I think I figured it out.

I had only 64 bit versions installed - after installing 32bit version of RedEQ it shows up nicely in WaveLab. It will probably works for other plugins also - I need to redownload them to be sure.

I thought Wavelab uses 64bit plugins - my mistake.

Thank you

Ivo


Why are you using 32 bits plug-ins? It is a default in Wavelab?
Best regards,
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support
http://www.acustica-audio.com
User avatar
Support
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 2884
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:33 am
Location: Lodi, Lombardia, Italy.


Return to Other things

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests