Login

Maybe I miss something

Additional software tools

Maybe I miss something

Postby PaulRain » Wed Apr 07, 2010 9:04 am

how can I modify the library settings (an EQ boost or cut for example) when I use it with the render?
PaulRain
User Level I
User Level I
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 6:16 pm

Re: Maybe I miss something

Postby Grim » Wed Apr 07, 2010 12:47 pm

If you want to render anything other than the basic preset you need to save them as a new preset first. (Make sure not to overwrite the existing)
Grim
Member
Member
 
Posts: 211
Joined: Mon Mar 29, 2010 7:30 pm

Re: Maybe I miss something

Postby PaulRain » Wed Apr 07, 2010 2:05 pm

ok
PaulRain
User Level I
User Level I
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 6:16 pm


Return to Tools

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron