Login

NEW: Nebula Setups 2.5.2 development release 1

Additional software tools

Re: NEW: Nebula Setups 2.5.2 development release 1

Postby basaristudios@gmail.com » Fri Dec 18, 2015 5:42 am

Mine says 2.5.2, 64 Bit.
Prime Total, Nebula Server 3, Scarlett 3, Amethyst 2, Aquamarine 3, Titanium, Magenta 3, Navy, Sand, Pink, Pink Compressors.
User avatar
basaristudios@gmail.com
Vip Member
Vip Member
 
Posts: 463
Joined: Thu Feb 20, 2014 8:09 am
Location: New York City

Re: NEW: Nebula Setups 2.5.2 development release 1

Postby zabukowski » Fri Dec 18, 2015 9:31 am

Yeah, sorry for the confusion ... installed version is always the right one, it is just installer showing wrong information. Fixed!

As we sometimes say, that night wasn't a day to remember :mrgreen:
User avatar
zabukowski
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 1103
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 8:44 pm
Location: Ljubljana, Slovenia

Re: NEW: Nebula Setups 2.5.2 development release 1

Postby zabukowski » Fri Dec 18, 2015 9:47 am

beingmf3 wrote:
zabukowski wrote:
beingmf3 wrote:Regardless of the update (downloading right now) one question. I saved a default program for e.g. SUM100 V2 - as soon as it loads the sample rates is wrong. I have mostly 48k sessions, but the default program loads in 44.1. User error??


As i can remember, this is the old Nebula bug.

So saving default programs doesn't make any sense? OK - thanks Franci! - - - Devs??


Well, it makes sense if working at 44.1 kHz. I'll remind Gian about this...
User avatar
zabukowski
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 1103
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 8:44 pm
Location: Ljubljana, Slovenia

Re: NEW: Nebula Setups 2.5.2 development release 1

Postby wagz » Tue Dec 29, 2015 7:22 am

zabukowski wrote:
beingmf3 wrote:Regardless of the update (downloading right now) one question. I saved a default program for e.g. SUM100 V2 - as soon as it loads the sample rates is wrong. I have mostly 48k sessions, but the default program loads in 44.1. User error??


As i can remember, this is the old Nebula bug.




I have been dealing with this, lately. It kinda eats more time, going to each program and reloading it. I hope that it is fixed very soon.
wagz
User Level VII
User Level VII
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2012 8:21 pm

Previous

Return to Tools

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest