Login

NebulaMan 2 release candidate 1

Additional software tools

Re: Where can I find a demo license file for nebulaman2?

Postby Andymusikus » Thu Jul 17, 2014 8:00 pm

zabukowski wrote:
Andymusikus wrote:Hi, I use nebulaman 1.52 successfully and just wanted to test V2.3. I am looking for about 1h around now and read that there must be a demo license file somewhere..
Any hint?
Thanks,Andy


Look at the first post of this thread ;)


FAST AND EASY -THNX :D
Andymusikus
User Level I
User Level I
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2011 11:20 pm

Re: NEW: NebulaMan 2 dev 3 released

Postby zabukowski » Tue Aug 26, 2014 12:16 pm

License in the first post has been renewed.

Zabukowski
User avatar
zabukowski
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 1103
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 8:44 pm
Location: Ljubljana, Slovenia

Re: NEW: NebulaMan 2 dev 3 released

Postby grabie » Wed Aug 27, 2014 6:41 pm

Nice, thank you!
grabie
User Level IV
User Level IV
 
Posts: 49
Joined: Tue Nov 12, 2013 7:32 pm

Re: NebulaMan 2 dev 3 released

Postby dream » Mon Sep 08, 2014 11:34 pm

Is there a way to import setups from the old system to a new computer?

It seems I managed to import only the list of programs (with 80% success because it didn't work 100% of the times) but the tweaks and custom parameters.


The setups were created with the same OS X and the the version 2 dev2, while on the new machine I have version 2 dev 3.
Mixing Engineer | Producer | Editing Audio Expert
http://www.davidefant.com
User avatar
dream
Member
Member
 
Posts: 231
Joined: Thu May 27, 2010 7:23 pm
Location: Los Angeles / Italy (Belluno)

Re: NebulaMan 2 dev 3 released

Postby zabukowski » Tue Sep 09, 2014 8:49 am

What do you mean by "setups". Are you talking about NebulaMan or Nebula Setups ?
User avatar
zabukowski
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 1103
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 8:44 pm
Location: Ljubljana, Slovenia

Re: NebulaMan 2 dev 3 released

Postby dream » Tue Sep 09, 2014 9:16 am

Hi Zab, so sorry, wrong 3D. I was taking about Nebula Setups 2.
I also realized I confused the version number.
Mixing Engineer | Producer | Editing Audio Expert
http://www.davidefant.com
User avatar
dream
Member
Member
 
Posts: 231
Joined: Thu May 27, 2010 7:23 pm
Location: Los Angeles / Italy (Belluno)

Re: NebulaMan 2 dev 3 released

Postby zabukowski » Tue Sep 09, 2014 9:38 am

Is there a way to import setups from the old system to a new computer?


Yes you can move them easily.

Just copy the contents of the common folder.

/users/{username}/library/Application Support/Zabukowski/Nebula Setups

Then (re)create setups using Setups Manager.

To avoid possible problems, both old and new repositories should match.
User avatar
zabukowski
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 1103
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 8:44 pm
Location: Ljubljana, Slovenia

Re: NebulaMan 2 dev 3 released

Postby dream » Wed Sep 10, 2014 5:40 am

Thanks zag, I'll try soon.
Mixing Engineer | Producer | Editing Audio Expert
http://www.davidefant.com
User avatar
dream
Member
Member
 
Posts: 231
Joined: Thu May 27, 2010 7:23 pm
Location: Los Angeles / Italy (Belluno)

Re: NebulaMan 2 dev 3 released

Postby zabukowski » Fri Oct 17, 2014 10:34 am

License has been renewed (look at the first post).

Franci
User avatar
zabukowski
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 1103
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 8:44 pm
Location: Ljubljana, Slovenia

Re: NebulaMan 2 dev 3 released

Postby flaviusr » Sat Nov 01, 2014 10:53 pm

I downloaded the new license, valid until january 1st, but still saying that this will run as demo mode.. any advice? Flavius
Dual boot /LGA 2011 /i7 3820 /32 GB /GA-X79S-UP5 / osX 10.9.5 - Win 10
Mac Book Pro 2.4 Ghz / 8 Gb / osX 10.9.5
Prism Sound Lyra 2 - RME-Fireface UCX - Octamic XTC
Pro Tools 12.5 Cubase 8.5 Reaper 5.25 Wavelab 9 Ozone 7 Nebula Server Ultimate
User avatar
flaviusr
Beta Tester
Beta Tester
 
Posts: 179
Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2014 7:35 pm
Location: Brasil

PreviousNext

Return to Tools

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest