Login

NAT doesn't save Nebula program (?)

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support

NAT doesn't save Nebula program (?)

Postby Giannis » Fri Sep 04, 2015 4:05 pm

Hi,

I'm trying out NAT but having some problems starting. I'm looking through the startup guide, using one of the sessions and I generate a wave file for Off Line sampling (even though I always get three files - a long one, one that ends with ER and one that ends with EA).

If I take one of the wave files and put it through a reverb, just any software reverb, render that, and put it back in NAT - I don't seem to get any Nebula programs out of that?

NAT reports it's analyzing the file, but when it's done nothing else happens. What could I be doing wrong here?

Thanks!
Giannis
User Level 0
User Level 0
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2012 12:16 am

Re: NAT doesn't save Nebula program (?)

Postby Support » Fri Sep 04, 2015 5:35 pm

No emulation preset normally happens with wrong parameter in NAT.

Send us a technical support ticket with a full description.
Best regards,
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support
http://www.acustica-audio.com
User avatar
Support
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 2884
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:33 am
Location: Lodi, Lombardia, Italy.


Return to Working with Nat

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests