Login

HPF for Compressor

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support

HPF for Compressor

Postby mmarra » Sat Aug 20, 2011 10:55 pm

Hello,

Is there a way to create a high pass filter for an existing compressor program?

Thank you,
Mike
mmarra
User Level V
User Level V
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 8:53 pm

Re: HPF for Compressor

Postby giancarlo » Tue Aug 30, 2011 9:17 am

I don't know if this is the correct answer, just use sidechain, just filter the inputs 3-4. You can't combine different presets inside the same nebula instance, and actually an internal highpass filter is not implemented
User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
 
Posts: 9202
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy


Return to Working with Nat

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest