Login

GATE/EXPANDER FOR NEBULA

Nebula feature suggestions

GATE/EXPANDER FOR NEBULA

Postby THAPRODUCERZ » Thu May 05, 2016 6:45 pm

Is it possible to create a Gate/Expander for Nebula. Im asking because i would rather use nebula exclusively for all of my work. it doesnt need to be sampled if its not needed, just the function alone for recording and cleanup is warranted.

Is this something i can create in NAT myself?
ITB: i7-4770 3.4ghz, 32GB Ram, Windows 10, Nebula 3 Server Ultimate,GOLD, Amethyst 2, Pink,Pro-tools 11, Cubase LE 8, Reaper 4, Fl-studio 12, Komplete 10 ultimate,i also have a need for authentic analog tone

http://www.yishinyourear.com
User avatar
THAPRODUCERZ
User Level XI
User Level XI
 
Posts: 151
Joined: Mon Jun 21, 2010 3:29 am
Location: The Planet I Am

Re: GATE/EXPANDER FOR NEBULA

Postby botus99 » Thu May 05, 2016 8:09 pm

TimP's TNT dynamics may have it. Sorry, I'm too busy to do the research or post a link atm
Win10 / Reaper / i7 6700K / 16gb RAM | ZED-R16 / Digi003 (Revive modded)
N4 - Orange, Blue, Purple, Pearl, Diamond, Ebony, Gold, Navy, Amethyst, Lime, Sand, Pink, 2412, 7236, Titanium, Aquamarine, Coral, Cobalt
User avatar
botus99
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 623
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 7:59 pm

Re: GATE/EXPANDER FOR NEBULA

Postby THAPRODUCERZ » Thu May 05, 2016 9:03 pm

yep, should have used the search button first!

Thanks i will grab this.
ITB: i7-4770 3.4ghz, 32GB Ram, Windows 10, Nebula 3 Server Ultimate,GOLD, Amethyst 2, Pink,Pro-tools 11, Cubase LE 8, Reaper 4, Fl-studio 12, Komplete 10 ultimate,i also have a need for authentic analog tone

http://www.yishinyourear.com
User avatar
THAPRODUCERZ
User Level XI
User Level XI
 
Posts: 151
Joined: Mon Jun 21, 2010 3:29 am
Location: The Planet I Am


Return to Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests