Login

Numeric Input

Nebula feature suggestions

Re: Numeric Input

Postby hemd » Sun Jun 20, 2010 2:19 am

+1
hemd
User Level II
User Level II
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Mar 29, 2010 6:07 pm

Re: Numeric Input

Postby vicnestE » Mon Jun 21, 2010 4:01 pm

Some official reply would be nice.
User avatar
vicnestE
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 740
Joined: Sat Mar 27, 2010 5:11 am

Re: Numeric Input

Postby Satoration » Mon Jun 21, 2010 5:19 pm

Oh yes, +1

I was surprised that this basic function is not implemented...
Satoration
User Level I
User Level I
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Jun 10, 2010 1:38 pm

Re: Numeric Input

Postby DrHiQ » Tue Jun 22, 2010 6:31 pm

+1
DrHiQ
User Level 0
User Level 0
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Apr 01, 2010 2:07 pm

Re: Numeric Input

Postby giancarlo » Wed Jun 23, 2010 6:48 am

Mauri wrote:Scrolling the numbers with the mouse wheel would be handy, Shift key + wheel = small increments as an option.

Mauri.

in reaper it should be supported
User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
 
Posts: 9182
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy

Re: Numeric Input

Postby ngarjuna » Wed Jun 23, 2010 2:22 pm

giancarlo wrote:
Mauri wrote:Scrolling the numbers with the mouse wheel would be handy, Shift key + wheel = small increments as an option.

Mauri.

in reaper it should be supported


Nice, I did not know that.
User avatar
ngarjuna
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 778
Joined: Tue Mar 30, 2010 5:04 pm
Location: Miami

Re: Numeric Input

Postby grahamduncan » Sun Aug 15, 2010 11:50 pm

+1
grahamduncan
User Level I
User Level I
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Mar 30, 2010 7:25 pm

Re: Numeric Input

Postby maniak » Mon Aug 16, 2010 12:27 am

+1 waiting for that :-)
User avatar
maniak
User Level X
User Level X
 
Posts: 114
Joined: Wed Jul 21, 2010 10:58 pm
Location: Worldwide

Re: Numeric Input

Postby Goldfish » Wed Oct 13, 2010 2:09 pm

+1 for numeric input!
It would make an extremely helpful improvement to the workflow.
Goldfish
User Level IV
User Level IV
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Jun 29, 2010 10:46 pm
Location: Evropa

Re: Numeric Input

Postby gbevin » Wed Oct 13, 2010 2:34 pm

+1 here also for numeric input
gbevin
User Level II
User Level II
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Sep 27, 2010 4:20 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests