Login

Manual typing memory location bug for AU Version

Serious issues

Manual typing memory location bug for AU Version

Postby Riisu » Fri Nov 26, 2010 6:36 pm

Been working my way through the manual, and come across this minor bug.

On page 12 of the manual, it explains how you can 'change presets by typing their memory locations'

I've followed the walk through, and every time I try to type in a memory location is proceeds to crash/force quit.

This has happened several times now.

I'm running Nebula 3 Pro as an AU within Logic on Snow Leopard 10.6.4

--------

Out of interest, what is this not enabling to do/access?

Are they just presets for particular programs?

Thanks.
Riisu
User Level I
User Level I
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jun 30, 2010 9:48 pm

Re: Manual typing memory location bug for AU Version

Postby Riisu » Fri Nov 26, 2010 7:00 pm

Also, via page 26 of the manual

"The last three fields are editable. Use the keyboard entry for entering a different name.....

Again, every time I try to manually type something, it crashes as above.

Thanks.
Riisu
User Level I
User Level I
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jun 30, 2010 9:48 pm

Re: Manual typing memory location bug for AU Version

Postby giancarlo » Wed Dec 08, 2010 5:56 am

fixed in version 1.3.455, wait for it
User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
 
Posts: 10216
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy

Re: Manual typing memory location bug for AU Version

Postby Riisu » Mon Dec 13, 2010 5:09 pm

Thanks!
Riisu
User Level I
User Level I
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jun 30, 2010 9:48 pm


Return to Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest