Login

Blinking "sampling" arrow

Serious issues

Re: Blinking "sampling" arrow

Postby jelmet » Tue Sep 24, 2013 2:37 am

Hi guys,

Bringing back the dead here :)
Guess what? The blinking arrow is back!
Nebula Server (without the server running) 1.3.600 on Reaper 4.51/64 (it happens on 32 too).
If I open a project at 48K I get the blinking arrow from 96 > 44.1 then I have to reload the program.
The old "opening" a 48K session before opening the one with the Nebula instances works, also, if I set the session to 44.1 save it and re-open it, it doesn't blink.
CNV at 9000 and DSP buffer at 2048.
Did anyone notice that?
I almost NEVER work at 48. It's always 44.1 or 96... so I don't mind it that much, I'm just pointing it out.
Cheers
User avatar
jelmet
User Level VIII
User Level VIII
 
Posts: 86
Joined: Mon Sep 06, 2010 4:11 pm
Location: Montreal, QC - Canada

Re: Blinking "sampling" arrow

Postby enriquesilveti » Tue Sep 24, 2013 10:59 am

Send me an example project in Reaper, only one track, only one Nebula instance. Also send me only emulation preset as example. Do you have my AA email address?
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support.

MBP 11.5 (i7-4870 | 16 GB | 512 SDD)
SP4 (i5-6300 | 8 GB | 256 SDD)
UFX | Lyra2 | USBPre2
VM U15 | VM Win10 | VM OSX 10.12
N4/NAT4 | SPX3 | RX5 | LN2C | Smaart8 | R5 | PT12 | PX10 | NIK5
User avatar
enriquesilveti
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 2663
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 9:00 pm
Location: Lodi | Madrid | Buenos Aires

Re: Blinking "sampling" arrow

Postby jelmet » Wed Sep 25, 2013 3:52 am

enriquesilveti wrote:Send me an example project in Reaper, only one track, only one Nebula instance. Also send me only emulation preset as example. Do you have my AA email address?

Is it still enrique . silveti at the company . com?
User avatar
jelmet
User Level VIII
User Level VIII
 
Posts: 86
Joined: Mon Sep 06, 2010 4:11 pm
Location: Montreal, QC - Canada

Re: Blinking "sampling" arrow

Postby enriquesilveti » Wed Sep 25, 2013 12:38 pm

Received.
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support.

MBP 11.5 (i7-4870 | 16 GB | 512 SDD)
SP4 (i5-6300 | 8 GB | 256 SDD)
UFX | Lyra2 | USBPre2
VM U15 | VM Win10 | VM OSX 10.12
N4/NAT4 | SPX3 | RX5 | LN2C | Smaart8 | R5 | PT12 | PX10 | NIK5
User avatar
enriquesilveti
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 2663
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 9:00 pm
Location: Lodi | Madrid | Buenos Aires

Re: Blinking "sampling" arrow

Postby jelmet » Wed Sep 25, 2013 3:26 pm

Roger that.
User avatar
jelmet
User Level VIII
User Level VIII
 
Posts: 86
Joined: Mon Sep 06, 2010 4:11 pm
Location: Montreal, QC - Canada

Previous

Return to Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests