Login

Changing The Skin of Nebula Libraries in Pro Tools??

About skinning language and skin sharing

Changing The Skin of Nebula Libraries in Pro Tools??

Postby AMIELMIX » Thu Jan 07, 2016 7:52 pm

Hi Guys,

Is there is a way to Change The Skin of Nebula for 3rd Party Programs and others in Pro tools??

Thanks!
AMIELMIX
User Level 0
User Level 0
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2015 6:33 pm

Re: Changing The Skin of Nebula Libraries in Pro Tools??

Postby Support » Thu Jan 07, 2016 10:15 pm

You can do it in Nebula UI in MAST page.

N3SPTSkinChangeByGUI.gif
Best regards,
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support
http://www.acustica-audio.com
User avatar
Support
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 2885
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:33 am
Location: Lodi, Lombardia, Italy.

Re: Changing The Skin of Nebula Libraries in Pro Tools??

Postby AMIELMIX » Thu Jan 07, 2016 10:37 pm

Thanks!

but is not the same way as when u use Nebula setup right? that you basically create a "new" Plug ins for the library...
AMIELMIX
User Level 0
User Level 0
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2015 6:33 pm

Re: Changing The Skin of Nebula Libraries in Pro Tools??

Postby zabukowski » Thu Jan 07, 2016 10:42 pm

AMIELMIX wrote:Thanks!

but is not the same way as when u use Nebula setup right? that you basically create a "new" Plug ins for the library...


Nebula Setups doesn't support AAX based setups. This feature is on a TODO list, can't really say when it'll be ready ...
User avatar
zabukowski
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 1104
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 8:44 pm
Location: Ljubljana, Slovenia


Return to Skins

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest