Login

Important Announcement From CDSoundMaster

Officially Licensed 3rd Party Developer Libraries
Free 3rd Party Programs

Re: Important Announcement From CDSoundMaster

Postby elam » Mon Mar 14, 2011 4:09 pm

Shout out for the people in Japan, Libya and Ivory Coast.

May MUSIC help them to hold on during those trouble times.
That's when what we doing become really useful...
elam
Vip Member
Vip Member
 
Posts: 425
Joined: Sat May 15, 2010 5:42 pm

Re: Important Announcement From CDSoundMaster

Postby woeischris » Fri Mar 18, 2011 10:01 pm

WOAH! Version 1.2 update! 64-bit support and an upgrade to the audio engine! I wish I had received an email about this but I am very excited!
woeischris
Member
Member
 
Posts: 221
Joined: Sat Jul 24, 2010 9:06 am

Re: Important Announcement From CDSoundMaster

Postby Bsharp » Sat Mar 19, 2011 2:33 am

is a mac version being coded, or not for a bit?
cheers
User avatar
Bsharp
User Level III
User Level III
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Sat Mar 19, 2011 2:27 am

Re: Important Announcement From CDSoundMaster

Postby dpclarkson » Sun Mar 20, 2011 2:31 am

+1 mac version
dpclarkson
Member
Member
 
Posts: 320
Joined: Thu Apr 22, 2010 9:53 am

Re: Important Announcement From CDSoundMaster

Postby scooter » Sun Mar 20, 2011 2:57 am

+2 on the MAC!!!
-Scott
User avatar
scooter
Member
Member
 
Posts: 214
Joined: Fri Apr 02, 2010 8:24 pm
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah

Re: Important Announcement From CDSoundMaster

Postby cdsoundmaster » Mon Mar 21, 2011 7:22 am

We are absolutely planning a Mac port for VTM-M2.
It is going to take a little bit of time, but we feel confident it will happen. It won't be immediate.
cdsoundmaster
Vip Member
Vip Member
 
Posts: 447
Joined: Tue Apr 20, 2010 2:18 am

Previous

Return to 3rd party libraries

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests