Login

CDSoundMaster R2R and TB+ For Mac !!!

Officially Licensed 3rd Party Developer Libraries
Free 3rd Party Programs

CDSoundMaster R2R and TB+ For Mac !!!

Postby cdsoundmaster » Thu Apr 12, 2012 10:18 am

CDSoundMaster is pleased to announce that R2R and TB+ Acqua VST Plug-In Suites are now available for Mac.

Please visit the following for more information:

http://cdsoundmaster.com/site/cds-softw ... 2rmac.html

http://cdsoundmaster.com/site/cds-softw ... inmac.html

The R2R and TB+ VST's are designed for use with MAC VST compatible Hosts.

We are also making them available as wrapper AU's with the VST AU Manager included on the site. To be sure that it works with your system, a free demo R2R version is available on the page above.

Please be sure to read all installation instructions.

Both Plug-Ins are available separately or together as a combo. R2R Nebula Pro Customers please email me for your special discount for the stand alone vst's.

Thank you for your awesome support and God Bless You!

Michael
CDS
cdsoundmaster
Vip Member
Vip Member
 
Posts: 447
Joined: Tue Apr 20, 2010 2:18 am

Re: CDSoundMaster R2R and TB+ For Mac !!!

Postby MegaDude » Fri Apr 13, 2012 3:05 am

Is an audio units version in the works? u the man! :D
MegaDude
User Level II
User Level II
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010 9:53 pm

Re: CDSoundMaster R2R and TB+ For Mac !!!

Postby wusch » Fri Apr 13, 2012 3:21 pm

I just tried the demo version with Studio One. Every time I insert it and want to disable it S1 freezes.

The plugin is not yet authorized. Did you try it with S1?
User avatar
wusch
User Level I
User Level I
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Mar 30, 2010 11:42 am
Location: Berlin

Re: CDSoundMaster R2R and TB+ For Mac !!!

Postby FrankydT » Fri Apr 13, 2012 7:47 pm

Just waiting for the SER file of R2R.
Anyway VTM and R2R demos fail validation in Logic Pro 9.1.7 on my system (Mac Pro 2008 OS Snow Leopard 10.6.8 v1.1).
VST loads fine on Reaper 4.22 and AE Wave Editor 1.5.6
Tried with VSTAU wrapper last version 2.0rc3
Loads fine in Logic with Metaplugin (loading the vst)
Anyway there's a new fre wrapper, Symbiosis.
The last beta can wrap vst 64 bit to au 64
Already sent a copy of the program to Michael
I'll wait for some good news
FrankydT
User Level XI
User Level XI
 
Posts: 166
Joined: Tue Dec 28, 2010 3:47 pm

Re: CDSoundMaster R2R and TB+ For Mac !!!

Postby cpwade » Fri Apr 13, 2012 8:50 pm

FrankydT wrote:Anyway there's a new fre wrapper, Symbiosis.
The last beta can wrap vst 64 bit to au 64



Killer. Thank you for the heads up!
User avatar
cpwade
Member
Member
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Thu Dec 30, 2010 5:42 pm
Location: Colorado

Re: CDSoundMaster R2R and TB+ For Mac !!!

Postby cdsoundmaster » Mon Apr 16, 2012 7:44 pm

This is resolved.
Only issue with Logic is to uncheck "midi" using vstau so Logic doesn't load as a vsti.

FrankydT wrote:Just waiting for the SER file of R2R.
Anyway VTM and R2R demos fail validation in Logic Pro 9.1.7 on my system (Mac Pro 2008 OS Snow Leopard 10.6.8 v1.1).
VST loads fine on Reaper 4.22 and AE Wave Editor 1.5.6
Tried with VSTAU wrapper last version 2.0rc3
Loads fine in Logic with Metaplugin (loading the vst)
Anyway there's a new fre wrapper, Symbiosis.
The last beta can wrap vst 64 bit to au 64
Already sent a copy of the program to Michael
I'll wait for some good news
cdsoundmaster
Vip Member
Vip Member
 
Posts: 447
Joined: Tue Apr 20, 2010 2:18 am


Return to 3rd party libraries

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests