Login

FREE rare TAB/Telefunken W395a EQ

Officially Licensed 3rd Party Developer Libraries
Free 3rd Party Programs

Re: FREE rare TAB/Telefunken W395a EQ

Postby rhodes54 » Mon Jul 12, 2010 10:36 am

miro wrote:Hi,

I did some quick testing and noticed that the EQ changes the sound just by inserting. Maybe I was too tired last night or can anybody confirm?


Hi Miro,

Yes, this is correct. As soon as you insert it you will hear the sound of the electronics, especially the transformers give their colouration to the sound.
User avatar
rhodes54
User Level IV
User Level IV
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed Jun 30, 2010 8:44 pm
Location: Amsterdam

Re: FREE rare TAB/Telefunken W395a EQ

Postby Guest » Mon Jul 12, 2010 11:13 am

thanks rhodes.
Guest
 

Re: FREE rare TAB/Telefunken W395a EQ

Postby surbitone » Sat Oct 09, 2010 3:44 pm

Great programs. Seeing a fair bit of use here, and the upsamping to 96k is working like a dream!
surbitone
User Level V
User Level V
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Fri Aug 13, 2010 6:45 pm

Re: FREE rare TAB/Telefunken W395a EQ

Postby vanbassten » Thu Feb 02, 2012 11:53 am

File is unavailable :(
vanbassten
User Level 0
User Level 0
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu May 12, 2011 5:44 pm

Re: FREE rare TAB/Telefunken W395a EQ

Postby rhodes54 » Fri Feb 03, 2012 1:18 am

@vanbassten: please read this post:
http://www.acustica-audio.com/forum/ind ... rt=30#wrap

I can make it available again in a couple of months.
User avatar
rhodes54
User Level IV
User Level IV
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed Jun 30, 2010 8:44 pm
Location: Amsterdam

Re: FREE rare TAB/Telefunken W395a EQ

Postby Barendse » Fri Feb 03, 2012 9:50 am

Barendse
Vip Member
Vip Member
 
Posts: 430
Joined: Tue Mar 30, 2010 10:10 pm

Re: FREE rare TAB/Telefunken W395a EQ

Postby cpwade » Sat Feb 04, 2012 3:47 am

Cool. Thank you in advance.

pw
User avatar
cpwade
Member
Member
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Thu Dec 30, 2010 5:42 pm
Location: Colorado

Re: FREE rare TAB/Telefunken W395a EQ

Postby kelu » Mon Feb 06, 2012 5:42 pm

love your work man ,those shelves are so sweeeet
kelu
User Level I
User Level I
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 4:51 am

Re: FREE rare TAB/Telefunken W395a EQ

Postby beingmf3 » Sat Feb 11, 2012 2:00 pm

OMG! Fantastic programs! Thanks a lot!!!!

[greed mode]Can we expect more European vintage modules? :mrgreen: [/greed mode]
User avatar
beingmf3
Member
Member
 
Posts: 349
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 12:32 pm

Re: FREE rare TAB/Telefunken W395a EQ

Postby hopsing » Sun Feb 12, 2012 1:31 am

[greed mode]Can we expect more European vintage modules? :mrgreen: [/greed mode]

http://www.acustica-audio.com/forum/ind ... =viewtopic
There you go!
It is a NTP 182-150. A beautiful Eq from Denmark.
Best Tobias
hopsing
User Level I
User Level I
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Apr 03, 2010 1:36 pm

Previous

Return to 3rd party libraries

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests