Login

So Transcited

Officially Licensed 3rd Party Developer Libraries
Free 3rd Party Programs

So Transcited

Postby mertayy » Fri Apr 02, 2010 3:55 pm

I downloaded the demo when it was introduced but simply forgot about it later on...

Last night I gave it a shot and this is one of the most interesting preset available to nebula if not the most. If I remember right there was something in the official library but this sounds better.

I thought it was an SPL product but saw on the older forum that its something else. I even compared to the official spl plug-in and this sounded way warmer and to me easier to use and understand capability's.

I'd like to try more before I ask about usage but what I really wonder is what is it doing? I asked a similar question about the spl vitaliser but couldn't get a good reply.

I'm not very good with electronics but a simple explanation would be enough for my curiosity :)
mertayy

Re: So Transcited

Postby TranscendingMusic » Sat Apr 03, 2010 2:08 am

mertayy wrote:I downloaded the demo when it was introduced but simply forgot about it later on...

Last night I gave it a shot and this is one of the most interesting preset available to nebula if not the most. If I remember right there was something in the official library but this sounds better.

I thought it was an SPL product but saw on the older forum that its something else. I even compared to the official spl plug-in and this sounded way warmer and to me easier to use and understand capability's.

I'd like to try more before I ask about usage but what I really wonder is what is it doing? I asked a similar question about the spl vitaliser but couldn't get a good reply.

I'm not very good with electronics but a simple explanation would be enough for my curiosity :)