Login

Room reverb from Timp

Officially Licensed 3rd Party Developer Libraries
Free 3rd Party Programs

Re: Room reverb from Timp

Postby grabie » Sat Nov 07, 2015 2:19 am

seems to be tricky,
mine loaded fine, thank you Tim.

Mozilla Firefox 42.0
windows 10 x64 - i7 6700K - 32 gb ram - GeForce GTX 960 - Asus Z170-A - RME HDSPe AIO
grabie
User Level VI
User Level VI
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Tue Nov 12, 2013 7:32 pm

Re: Room reverb from Timp

Postby himhui » Sat Nov 07, 2015 4:12 am

Only the following can be loaded:-

cal mid
ribbon close
ribbon far
97v4 /Win10 x64 /64G ram /Nvidia Quadro K620
Reaper 5.62 /X-Touch
Prism Orpheus /RME Babyface Pro
User avatar
himhui
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 1166
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 6:04 pm

Re: Room reverb from Timp

Postby Tim Petherick » Sat Nov 07, 2015 3:55 pm

Ok,

sorry guys

I think I've solved this. :oops: you'll need to download again though
User avatar
Tim Petherick
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 1600
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 4:07 pm
Location: Bath , Uk

Re: Room reverb from Timp

Postby himhui » Sat Nov 07, 2015 5:12 pm

Tim Petherick wrote:Ok,

sorry guys

I think I've solved this. :oops: you'll need to download again though


Hi Tim, it's still the same..... :|
97v4 /Win10 x64 /64G ram /Nvidia Quadro K620
Reaper 5.62 /X-Touch
Prism Orpheus /RME Babyface Pro
User avatar
himhui
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 1166
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 6:04 pm

Re: Room reverb from Timp

Postby Tim Petherick » Sat Nov 07, 2015 6:33 pm

himhui wrote:
Tim Petherick wrote:Ok,

sorry guys

I think I've solved this. :oops: you'll need to download again though


Hi Tim, it's still the same..... :|


I downloaded, reinstalled checked and everything is fine here...

Could it be temp folder needs emptying to rescan Programs?
User avatar
Tim Petherick
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 1600
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 4:07 pm
Location: Bath , Uk

Re: Room reverb from Timp

Postby himhui » Sun Nov 08, 2015 5:20 am

Tim Petherick wrote:
himhui wrote:
Tim Petherick wrote:Ok,

sorry guys

I think I've solved this. :oops: you'll need to download again though


Hi Tim, it's still the same..... :|


I downloaded, reinstalled checked and everything is fine here...

Could it be temp folder needs emptying to rescan Programs?


Still no luck after deleting and rescanning...
97v4 /Win10 x64 /64G ram /Nvidia Quadro K620
Reaper 5.62 /X-Touch
Prism Orpheus /RME Babyface Pro
User avatar
himhui
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 1166
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 6:04 pm

Re: Room reverb from Timp

Postby Andrums » Sun Nov 08, 2015 1:10 pm

Same problem here
Andrums
Vip Member
Vip Member
 
Posts: 369
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 8:03 am

Re: Room reverb from Timp

Postby Tim Petherick » Sun Nov 08, 2015 11:28 pm

Ok I changed my fixing approach by looking at the n2p's, So to save time on you guys getting hold of the fixes i'll just upload here..... It's also on my website download too.

Try these...
Attachments
Large Tea room Programs.zip
(89.17 KiB) Downloaded 139 times
User avatar
Tim Petherick
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 1600
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 4:07 pm
Location: Bath , Uk

Re: Room reverb from Timp

Postby nissy875 » Tue Nov 10, 2015 4:36 am

Now working correctly. Thank you!
nissy875
User Level 0
User Level 0
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Sep 14, 2011 3:22 pm
Location: Japan

Re: Room reverb from Timp

Postby flipnaut » Wed Nov 11, 2015 2:34 pm

worked now... puuuu veeeeery long reverb tails. I hoped to get a room :)
Studio One on Intel i7 4790k.
Aquas i like are: Lime, Gold, Pink2412, Amethyst2, Honey
User avatar
flipnaut
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 712
Joined: Sat May 18, 2013 3:36 pm
Location: Germany, Düsseldorf

PreviousNext

Return to 3rd party libraries

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], fastersound, leckel1996 and 9 guests