Login

Changing program names?

Officially Licensed 3rd Party Developer Libraries
Free 3rd Party Programs

Re: Changing program names?

Postby richie43 » Thu Nov 01, 2012 6:59 am

Nat is already installed if you have nebula Pro, but I think Nat is Windows only still......
The Sounds of the Hear and Now
http://soundyaudio.com/
richie43
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 4860
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2011 8:47 pm
Location: Minnesota, USA

Re: Changing program names?

Postby xyxxjx » Tue Nov 06, 2012 2:36 am

I have neb3 pro. I guess my question is how do i start up NAT?
xyxxjx
User Level VII
User Level VII
 
Posts: 70
Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2012 4:05 am

Re: Changing program names?

Postby jpchartrand » Wed Nov 07, 2012 6:15 pm

xyxxjx wrote:I have neb3 pro. I guess my question is how do i start up NAT?


+1 I'd like to know
jpchartrand
User Level XI
User Level XI
 
Posts: 196
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2012 1:46 pm

Re: Changing program names?

Postby richie43 » Wed Nov 07, 2012 8:12 pm

Nat is in your nebulatemprepository, wherever you have that installed.
The Sounds of the Hear and Now
http://soundyaudio.com/
richie43
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 4860
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2011 8:47 pm
Location: Minnesota, USA

Re: Changing program names?

Postby enriquesilveti » Sun Nov 11, 2012 10:41 am

You can change programs names in NAT but never vector names due they are crypted.
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support.

MBP 11.5 (i7-4870 | 16 GB | 512 SDD)
SP4 (i5-6300 | 8 GB | 256 SDD)
RME UFX | PS Lyra2 | SD USBPre2
VM U15 | VM W10 | VM OSX 10.12
N4/NAT4 | SPX3 | RX5 | LN2C | Smaart8 | R5 | PT12 | PX10
User avatar
enriquesilveti
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 2662
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 9:00 pm
Location: Lodi | Madrid | Buenos Aires

Previous

Return to 3rd party libraries

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: grassdogmac and 7 guests