Login

"AMK98 CONSOLE EQ AND CHANNEL STRIP" - CDSoundMaster !!!

Officially Licensed 3rd Party Developer Libraries
Free 3rd Party Programs

Re: "AMK98 CONSOLE EQ AND CHANNEL STRIP" - CDSoundMaster !!!

Postby RJHollins » Sun Oct 14, 2012 9:39 am

Hello Michael [CDS],

Was just visiting your site, and noticed that the AMK98 was not showing up on your list of Nebula libraries ... or I overlooked it :roll:

I was looking to download a .PDF version of the AMK98 library ... again ... no see :|

oh .... I was curious to look up the various 'Q' values on this EQ. Any numbers & a PDF version ?
i7-5820k, MSI X99A Plus, 16 GIG Ram, Noctua NH-D14, Win-7 Pro [64-bit], Reaper-64

NVC [Nebula Virtual Controllers]
RJHollins
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 2626
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 5:53 pm

Re: "AMK98 CONSOLE EQ AND CHANNEL STRIP" - CDSoundMaster !!!

Postby lipa » Sun Oct 14, 2012 12:50 pm

it always takes couple of days to update menu on website.. but You can google that out directly.. and here is the link:

http://cdsoundmaster.com/site/cds-softw ... 8-neb.html
User avatar
lipa
Member
Member
 
Posts: 334
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2011 9:49 pm

Re: "AMK98 CONSOLE EQ AND CHANNEL STRIP" - CDSoundMaster !!!

Postby Enclave » Wed Nov 28, 2012 2:09 pm

I would love it if you offered this as a plugin. I still use the 1084 and NICE and w735 (aitb) plugs all the time, just so much better as a plugin. Actually I would buy more eq's if they were acqua vsts. But you can't have everything...
Enclave
User Level III
User Level III
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2012 6:38 am

Re: "AMK98 CONSOLE EQ AND CHANNEL STRIP" - CDSoundMaster !!!

Postby sneaky » Thu Nov 29, 2012 9:41 am

I cant get more than a couple aqua plugs to run as reamote slaves, anyone had any luck with this?
sneaky
Member
Member
 
Posts: 219
Joined: Fri May 28, 2010 7:51 am

Previous

Return to 3rd party libraries

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests