Login

nebula 3 .460 64 not working in xp64 sp1

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support

nebula 3 .460 64 not working in xp64 sp1

Postby studiorecording » Tue Jan 04, 2011 9:56 pm

Nebula 3.460 64bit is not working in bidule in xp64 sp1.
Nebula 3.460 is working in 32 bit on the same machine.
studiorecording
User Level 0
User Level 0
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Apr 03, 2010 7:10 am

Re: nebula 3 .460 64 not working in xp64 sp1

Postby giancarlo » Wed Jan 05, 2011 3:07 am

is the plugin recognized? I use nebula x64 on daily basis but in reaper
User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
 
Posts: 9207
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy


Return to Working with Nebula

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests