Login

CUDA 3.2

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support

CUDA 3.2

Postby Puranon » Sat Dec 11, 2010 9:27 pm

Does anybody have Nebula working with CUDA 3.2?
Puranon
User Level X
User Level X
 
Posts: 130
Joined: Sun Apr 04, 2010 3:20 pm

Re: CUDA 3.2

Postby enriquesilveti » Sun Dec 12, 2010 2:41 am

IS NOT POSSIBLE. AA CUDA Bridge IS ONLY COMPATIBLE with CUDA toolkit version 3.00 NOT with version 3.20.

CUDA F.A.Q.
http://www.acustica-audio.com/forum/ind ... =viewtopic
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support.

MBP 11.5 (i7-4870 | 16 GB | 512 SSD)
SP4 (i5-6300 | 8 GB | 256 SSD)
UFX | Lyra2 | USBPre2
VM U15 | VM Win10 | VM OSX 10.12
N4/NAT4 | SPX3 | RX5 | LN2C | Smaart8 | R5 | PT12 | PX10 | NIK5
User avatar
enriquesilveti
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 2834
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 9:00 pm
Location: Lodi | Madrid | Buenos Aires

Re: CUDA 3.2

Postby zaminx » Sun Dec 12, 2010 10:30 am

Im using the Cuda 3.2 bridge fine with my system


Im on OSX 10.6.5
Cubase 5.5.2
Using Cuda driver 3.2.17
AA Cuda Bridge 1.1.036
Nebula Pro 1.3.447 vst
zaminx
User Level XI
User Level XI
 
Posts: 183
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 6:57 pm

Re: CUDA 3.2

Postby lordnielson » Sun Dec 12, 2010 2:05 pm

Running 3.2.17 here. Working splendidly.
lordnielson
Member
Member
 
Posts: 253
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 6:29 pm
Location: Copenhagen


Return to Working with Nebula

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests