Login

Nebula3Pro fixed INIT reverb issues !

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support

Nebula3Pro fixed INIT reverb issues !

Postby ParadigmX » Mon Apr 12, 2010 4:43 pm

Finally, been trying to fix this for ages.

Link to thread on old forum

Nice one.
ParadigmX
User Level IV
User Level IV
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Apr 03, 2010 7:46 pm

Re: Nebula3Pro fixed INIT reverb issues !

Postby jaderabbit » Fri Apr 16, 2010 8:25 pm

I'm currently having this problem.

I emailed the number showing on the Disk screen [REGISTERED: ####...] of the GUI to info@acusticaudio.com for a new code.

For the sake of anyone running into this now that we're at the new site, that's the solution, correct?
jaderabbit
User Level I
User Level I
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2010 5:20 am

Re: Nebula3Pro fixed INIT reverb issues !

Postby tedma » Sat Apr 17, 2010 2:23 pm

ParadigmX wrote:Finally, been trying to fix this for ages.

Link to thread on old forum

Nice one.


What exactly fixed it? It looked like you were doing everything suggested. I seem to be having similar problems here too. Verbs that used to work no longer getting past the .init stage, with the SR not resolving. I have adjusted the Rate conv on the MAST page to no avail...

Ted
tedma
User Level I
User Level I
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 10:49 pm

Re: Nebula3Pro fixed INIT reverb issues !

Postby jaderabbit » Sat Apr 17, 2010 5:26 pm

Read my post above. That's what you need to do.
jaderabbit
User Level I
User Level I
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2010 5:20 am

Re: Nebula3Pro fixed INIT reverb issues !

Postby tedma » Sat Apr 17, 2010 8:35 pm

jaderabbit wrote:Read my post above. That's what you need to do.



OK Thanks - I saw that, but it finished with an unanswered question, so I asked the original poster.

Ted
tedma
User Level I
User Level I
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 10:49 pm

Re: Nebula3Pro fixed INIT reverb issues !

Postby ParadigmX » Sun Apr 18, 2010 1:55 pm

I had been sent anohter key but that didnt work.

for some reason the latest 1.3.400 just worked. I did have to run the reg key again but it worked (?) not sure why.

:)
ParadigmX
User Level IV
User Level IV
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Apr 03, 2010 7:46 pm


Return to Working with Nebula

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: daniddd, Pol Poil and 6 guests