Login

logic pro 9 /snow leopard

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support

logic pro 9 /snow leopard

Postby migbelluc » Sun Oct 31, 2010 10:59 pm

Hi I recently download nebula3 free and i install but in logic AU does not appear...
Can you help me with the installation?
migbelluc
User Level 0
User Level 0
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Oct 31, 2010 2:00 am

Re: logic pro 9 /snow leopard

Postby zaminx » Sun Oct 31, 2010 11:27 pm

Im pretty sure that currently Nebula 3 will only install the vst versions as Au is still in Beta.
zaminx
User Level XI
User Level XI
 
Posts: 182
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 6:57 pm

Re: logic pro 9 /snow leopard

Postby jessej » Mon Nov 01, 2010 9:04 pm

If there is no AU version, them please add that info to your product page and to the Mac download info!

I just wasted one hour.

Thanks.
jessej
User Level 0
User Level 0
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 30, 2010 1:45 pm

Re: logic pro 9 /snow leopard

Postby zaminx » Mon Nov 01, 2010 9:27 pm

Under the nebula 3 specifications page it does say vst

Remember vst was on Mac way before Au
zaminx
User Level XI
User Level XI
 
Posts: 182
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 6:57 pm


Return to Working with Nebula

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests