Login

Nebula 3 v 3 Pro

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support

Nebula 3 v 3 Pro

Postby Ronnieg » Tue Feb 14, 2012 12:07 pm

Hi
Having used the Free 3 bundle I'm impressed enough to want to move forward with this,

I need to run at 64bit. (64bt Cubase on 64bit Win 7)
Use 3rd party libraries

Am i going to get this from V3? or just 3pro?

I have tried to search but many answers, for me , are not conclusive.
The v3 looks incredible value...... but ........


Hope someone can help

Rgds Ronnie
Ronnieg
User Level II
User Level II
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2012 10:56 pm

Re: Nebula 3 v 3 Pro

Postby giancarlo » Tue Feb 14, 2012 6:11 pm

for x64 you need nebula3 pro
User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
 
Posts: 9196
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy

Re: Nebula 3 v 3 Pro

Postby Ronnieg » Tue Feb 14, 2012 8:17 pm

Concise. Thank you Giancarlo.

Ronnie
Ronnieg
User Level II
User Level II
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2012 10:56 pm

Re: Nebula 3 v 3 Pro

Postby giancarlo » Tue Feb 14, 2012 9:58 pm

:D
User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
 
Posts: 9196
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy


Return to Working with Nebula

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests