Login

Do not panic / The quick HELP thread

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support

Re: Do not panic / The quick HELP thread

Postby kpbenoit » Wed Dec 08, 2010 7:17 am

Hey guys -
I submitted my .ser file Sunday and I'm still waiting on the authorization. Would like to get this thing up and running without further delay and this looked like the right place to post. Please help. Thanks.
kpbenoit
User Level 0
User Level 0
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Dec 06, 2010 12:11 am

Re: Do not panic / The quick HELP thread

Postby giancarlo » Wed Dec 08, 2010 10:59 am

hi
send your serial directly to giancarlo@acusticaudio.com
User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
 
Posts: 9209
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy

Re: Do not panic / The quick HELP thread

Postby tbentley » Wed Mar 02, 2011 12:57 am

I sent my ser file and i received a rar file. How do i use this.
tbentley
User Level XI
User Level XI
 
Posts: 176
Joined: Mon Feb 28, 2011 8:17 am

Re: Do not panic / The quick HELP thread

Postby tb-av » Wed Mar 02, 2011 1:25 am

un-rar it with something like 7-Zip or Win-RAR.

Then run it.
tb-av
User Level III
User Level III
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Jan 02, 2011 7:23 am

Re: Do not panic / The quick HELP thread

Postby tbentley » Wed Mar 02, 2011 4:22 pm

I unrar it and it was just a text file.
tbentley
User Level XI
User Level XI
 
Posts: 176
Joined: Mon Feb 28, 2011 8:17 am

Re: Do not panic / The quick HELP thread

Postby giancarlo » Wed Mar 02, 2011 5:55 pm

I suppose it's for pc. Send your serial again to
giancarlo@acusticaudio.com
maybe there was a mistake
User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
 
Posts: 9209
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy

Re: Do not panic / The quick HELP thread

Postby tbentley » Thu Mar 03, 2011 7:51 am

thank got it working. Is there a lot of cpu usage on the version without ser file.
tbentley
User Level XI
User Level XI
 
Posts: 176
Joined: Mon Feb 28, 2011 8:17 am

Re: Do not panic / The quick HELP thread

Postby giancarlo » Thu Mar 03, 2011 12:45 pm

yes, maybe it's caused by a micro-crash
User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
 
Posts: 9209
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy

Re: Do not panic / The quick HELP thread

Postby jemmont » Mon Mar 14, 2011 6:46 pm

I can't load reverbs in Nebula 3 pro x64. They just don't show up in the program! I only see R2R and Tapebooster -libraries...

I tried to do a clean install, win 7 home premium:
1. installed Nebula 3 pro x64, uppgraded it to latest 1.3.467 and jBridged the .DLL files
2. installed R2R and Tapebooster -libraries
3. installed commercial Nebula reverbs, preamps, eq's and compressors

I even installed commercial libraries to another location and made an "alternative datapath". Still no luck...

What went wrong? Please help. I wish to use those room and plate reverbs!
jemmont
User Level 0
User Level 0
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Nov 16, 2010 11:45 pm

Re: Do not panic / The quick HELP thread

Postby giancarlo » Mon Mar 14, 2011 7:39 pm

did you send you serial file to info@acusticaudio.com?
without the key almost all commercial libraries can't work. Otherwise contact me
User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
 
Posts: 9209
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy

PreviousNext

Return to Working with Nebula

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests