Login

cant load Factory libraries anymore

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support

cant load Factory libraries anymore

Postby tekniq » Tue Jul 19, 2016 7:22 pm

when I load them it changes to back to INIT - no sound change...


I installed the Nebula 3 64 bit version, copied a ser with the the license (Program and vector)

...
tekniq
User Level I
User Level I
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Oct 29, 2012 9:07 pm

Re: cant load Factory libraries anymore

Postby himhui » Wed Jul 20, 2016 8:40 am

tekniq wrote:when I load them it changes to back to INIT - no sound change...


I installed the Nebula 3 64 bit version, copied a ser with the the license (Program and vector)

...


You need to get a new license if it isn't the computer that you registered for nebula.
97v4 /Win7 x64 /64G ram /Nvidia Quadro K620
Reaper 5.28 /X-Touch
Prism Orpheus /RME Babyface Pro
User avatar
himhui
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 1076
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 6:04 pm

Re: cant load Factory libraries anymore

Postby Support » Wed Jul 20, 2016 11:36 am

Nebula need a valid authorization to be unlocked for protected libraries.

If you need further support please submit a ticket.
Best regards,
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support
http://www.acustica-audio.com
User avatar
Support
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 2884
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:33 am
Location: Lodi, Lombardia, Italy.


Return to Working with Nebula

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests