Login

Opening Aqua in Nebula ?

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support

Opening Aqua in Nebula ?

Postby mightymosaic » Fri Mar 25, 2016 8:26 pm

Was just curious to know how this works.. i remember G saying it and i remember reading it, cant figure it out tho.

any ideas
mightymosaic
Member
Member
 
Posts: 270
Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2013 11:17 am

Re: Opening Aqua in Nebula ?

Postby giancarlo » Fri Mar 25, 2016 8:30 pm

you can, there should be a thread somewhere, but it is a pain and it does not work very well with core6/7 eq.
Soon we'll make it straightforward in nebula4.
User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
 
Posts: 9141
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy

Re: Opening Aqua in Nebula ?

Postby mathias » Fri Mar 25, 2016 9:30 pm

system 1: windows 8 32 bit - samplitude prox, tracktion6, reaper
system 2: mac osx yosemite - reaper(32+64bit), tracktion6(32+64bit)

both systems on: macbook pro (late 2009), core 2 duo 3,06 ghz, 4 gb ram, graphic: nvidia geforce 9600M GT 512 MB
mathias
Beta Tester
Beta Tester
 
Posts: 2107
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 12:25 am

Re: Opening Aqua in Nebula ?

Postby mightymosaic » Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:06 pm

Got it, thanks fellas.
mightymosaic
Member
Member
 
Posts: 270
Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2013 11:17 am


Return to Working with Nebula

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests