Login

Nebula3 server Crashing

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support

Nebula3 server Crashing

Postby THAPRODUCERZ » Tue Dec 08, 2015 11:49 pm

I managed to work on a couple of records without issue using Nebula 3 ultimate in FLStudio 12. Now when I load up the plugin, no matter which dll version it just crashes the DAW.

I will try another DAW tonight and see if it's only doing this with FL. Disheartening though as I've just been granted access to the community library and want to do a review of the software running on an extra PC.

I'll report back my findings.
ITB: i7-4770 3.4ghz, 32GB Ram, Windows 10, Nebula 3 Server Ultimate,Protools 11, Cubase LE 8, Reaper 4, Flstudio 12, Komplete 10 ultimate,i also have a need for authentic analog tone

http://www.yishinyourear.com
User avatar
THAPRODUCERZ
User Level X
User Level X
 
Posts: 141
Joined: Mon Jun 21, 2010 3:29 am
Location: The Planet I Am

Re: Nebula3 server Crashing

Postby THAPRODUCERZ » Wed Dec 09, 2015 3:23 am

Tried in Cubase 8 and it crashed when i tried to load it as an insert.

I will reinstall nebula now...
ITB: i7-4770 3.4ghz, 32GB Ram, Windows 10, Nebula 3 Server Ultimate,Protools 11, Cubase LE 8, Reaper 4, Flstudio 12, Komplete 10 ultimate,i also have a need for authentic analog tone

http://www.yishinyourear.com
User avatar
THAPRODUCERZ
User Level X
User Level X
 
Posts: 141
Joined: Mon Jun 21, 2010 3:29 am
Location: The Planet I Am

Re: Nebula3 server Crashing

Postby THAPRODUCERZ » Wed Dec 09, 2015 4:22 am

Reinstalling fixed it.
ITB: i7-4770 3.4ghz, 32GB Ram, Windows 10, Nebula 3 Server Ultimate,Protools 11, Cubase LE 8, Reaper 4, Flstudio 12, Komplete 10 ultimate,i also have a need for authentic analog tone

http://www.yishinyourear.com
User avatar
THAPRODUCERZ
User Level X
User Level X
 
Posts: 141
Joined: Mon Jun 21, 2010 3:29 am
Location: The Planet I Am


Return to Working with Nebula

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], botus99 and 7 guests