Cubase LE5 + Nebula 3

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support

Cubase LE5 + Nebula 3

Postby hynxde » Mon Nov 10, 2014 8:46 pm

Hi guys - I've installed Nebula 3 and selected the VST2 file path for plugins upon installation, but I don't see it in Cubase, after rescanning, etc. It's my first plugin for Cubase, so I may not be doing it right.

Any help would be appreciated greatly!
User Level 0
User Level 0
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 10, 2014 4:01 pm

Re: Cubase LE5 + Nebula 3

Postby giancarlo » Tue Nov 11, 2014 1:52 pm

open a ticket!
User avatar
Posts: 8826
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy

Return to Working with Nebula

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests