Login

deleting nebula and starting over?

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support

deleting nebula and starting over?

Postby tyrrell » Sat Nov 08, 2014 4:50 am

Can I delete everything nebula on my computer except the programs and vectors for the libraries I have bought. Then download the newest version and reauthorize on the same computer with out troubles?
at this point I have so many copies of version upgrades that I don't know what is going on. i just downloaded the newest version and i am not getting things working, due to my own ignorance of coarse.
tyrrell
User Level V
User Level V
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2012 1:26 am

Re: deleting nebula and starting over?

Postby Support » Sun Nov 09, 2014 7:01 am

Yes, you can do it. OSX framework or DLLs Windows files will be in the same place. Remember if you use Nebula3 Server you should install first Pro version. You should not register online you product again, but you must to install you personal key.

NOTE: double check path in Windows, they are not fixed like in OSX.
Best regards,
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support
http://www.acustica-audio.com
User avatar
Support
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 2884
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:33 am
Location: Lodi, Lombardia, Italy.


Return to Working with Nebula

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests