Login

anyone utilizing Nebula sidechain in Ableton

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support

anyone utilizing Nebula sidechain in Ableton

Postby hive » Wed Nov 09, 2011 7:25 pm

is anyone here utilizing sidechain with Nebula compressors in Ableton Live? I read the post here http://www.acustica-audio.com/forum/index.php?f=10&t=29&rb_v=viewtopic#p10497 but cant figure it out.
hive
User Level IV
User Level IV
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 9:08 pm

Re: anyone utilizing Nebula sidechain in Ableton

Postby gurth » Wed Nov 09, 2011 9:31 pm

Load a program with an s in it (which stands for sidechain)

Send audio from for instanse basdrum to the track which the nebula program is on and than choose nebula 3 and 4.

It really is like you would expect it be....
User avatar
gurth
User Level X
User Level X
 
Posts: 104
Joined: Sun Jul 04, 2010 10:48 am
Location: Holland


Return to Working with Nebula

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests