For H******* Mixbus Windows users

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support

Re: For H******* Mixbus Windows users

Postby hemd » Tue May 06, 2014 10:33 am

No its not working, it is as indelible wrote in his post.
User Level II
User Level II
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Mar 29, 2010 6:07 pm

Re: For H******* Mixbus Windows users

Postby Support » Tue May 06, 2014 5:12 pm

We test H******* Mixbus 2.50 x86 with Nebula3 Server and FREE 1.3.712 x86 in Windows 8.1 x64. We get the Visual C++ error. More bridges equal to more problems, try to avoid it!
Best regards,
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support
User avatar
Posts: 2818
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:33 am
Location: Lodi, Lombardia, Italy.

Re: For H******* Mixbus Windows users

Postby ce1909 » Tue May 06, 2014 8:13 pm

32 totally crashes Mixbus so I also bridged 64b to 32b.
So far I'm only using 4 instances for stem mixing but they are working.
i7 5820k, 32GB RAM, Win7 x64
User Level XI
User Level XI
Posts: 180
Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2012 6:16 pm


Return to Working with Nebula

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests