Login

AITB - Doc Fear & APEq & FATE-EQ & GERMANOS EQs GUI

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support

AITB - Doc Fear & APEq & FATE-EQ & GERMANOS EQs GUI

Postby Tunca_Kucuk » Tue Jun 11, 2013 1:43 pm

DOC FEAR

Image

Download;

Community Edition

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/91809016/DocFear.rar

Commercial Edition

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/91809016/DocFearCommercial.rar

Comming Soon

APEq

2 plugins & 11 FX Chain

APEq_EQ1
APEq_EQ2
APEq_PREq
APEq_EQ1(Clean)
APEq_EQ2(Clean)
APEq_PREq(Clean)
APEq_Tracking_Clean
APEq_Tracking_Driven
APEq_Tracking_Overdriven
APEq_Tracking_Cranked_5
APEq_Tracking_Cranked_7

Tracking:With preamp.

Image

Download;

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/91809016/APEq.rar

FATE-EQ

Image

2 plugins & 3 FX Chains

FATE-Q
FATE-Q-Clean
FATE-Q&Line-In

Download;

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/91809016/FATE-EQ.rar

GERMANOS

Image

Image

5 plugins & 6 Fx Chains

Germanos_W95C
Germanos_W295B
Germanos_W492_Peak (Hi&Low bands peak)
Germanos_W492_Shelf (Hi&Low bands shelf)
Germanos_W695&Preamp
Germanos_W695

Download;

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/91809016/Germanos.rar

If you want to donate,tell me. :mrgreen:
Last edited by Tunca_Kucuk on Sun Jun 23, 2013 2:08 pm, edited 6 times in total.
TK
Tunca_Kucuk
User Level XI
User Level XI
 
Posts: 173
Joined: Wed May 15, 2013 8:28 pm

Re: AITB - Doc Fear Community Edition GUI (Reaper only!)

Postby djomardiaz » Tue Jun 11, 2013 2:52 pm

Fantastic brother, works like a charm, i hope there will be more of this kind of skins , thankssssss!!!
Paz hermanos.....
User avatar
djomardiaz
User Level IV
User Level IV
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Dec 18, 2010 6:27 am
Location: Valencia (Spain)

Re: AITB - Doc Fear Community Edition GUI (Reaper only!)

Postby richie43 » Tue Jun 11, 2013 3:27 pm

Interesting.......Have you worked on any for other libraries?
The Sounds of the Hear and Now
http://soundyaudio.com/
richie43
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 4868
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2011 8:47 pm
Location: Minnesota, USA

Re: AITB - Doc Fear Community Edition GUI (Reaper only!)

Postby richie43 » Wed Jun 12, 2013 12:19 am

I have DocFear installed, and use Reaper, and this fx chail only loaded the gui and empty Nebula instances (said "init" on all of them). Just reporting back.... Is there anything unique that i need to configure to make it work properly?
The Sounds of the Hear and Now
http://soundyaudio.com/
richie43
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 4868
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2011 8:47 pm
Location: Minnesota, USA

Re: AITB - Doc Fear Community Edition GUI (Reaper only!)

Postby djomardiaz » Wed Jun 12, 2013 12:50 am

yess, the same happened to me, but if you try to move some pots, you will see that they are linked, you only need to reload the logical presets again and resave the chain.
Paz hermanos.....
User avatar
djomardiaz
User Level IV
User Level IV
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Dec 18, 2010 6:27 am
Location: Valencia (Spain)

Re: AITB - Doc Fear Community Edition GUI (Reaper only!)

Postby david1103 » Wed Jun 12, 2013 1:17 am

this looks great!

i have the full doc fear 'classic edition' (pre copy protection :)), but where is the community edition hosted? any way to make this compatible with the full version?
User avatar
david1103
Beta Tester
Beta Tester
 
Posts: 516
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 12:26 am

Re: AITB - Doc Fear Community Edition GUI (Reaper only!)

Postby richie43 » Wed Jun 12, 2013 3:27 am

djomardiaz wrote:yess, the same happened to me, but if you try to move some pots, you will see that they are linked, you only need to reload the logical presets again and resave the chain.


Duh.... After reading david1103's post, I realized that I have no idea what the community edition is. I assumed that the GUI was the community edition, I am not aware of a community edition of Doc Fear. I did move the pots and nothing happened. In fact, the loading of the blank instances was on my laptop, but when I tried this on my main DAW Reaper hung for over 3 minutes until I did a forced close. So at least for my system, I will just use it in the "normal" way for now. So.... what and where is a community edition of this library??
The Sounds of the Hear and Now
http://soundyaudio.com/
richie43
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 4868
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2011 8:47 pm
Location: Minnesota, USA

Re: AITB - Doc Fear Community Edition GUI (Reaper only!)

Postby djomardiaz » Wed Jun 12, 2013 9:25 am

Hi Richie, i think your problem is that you have a large amount of libraries, and the instances what this chain is trying to load are the tipically nebula reverb, with all the libraries,this take a long time to load all them for each instance of nebula...., what ive made is to create a nebula setup with only the doc fear librarie, and name it identically than the name that this chain tries to load , "nebula3", it tooks me 5 seconds to load this chain by this way, then you only need to open the appropiate preset for each instance of nebula and resave the chain, eeh voilaaa!!!.
Paz hermanos.....
User avatar
djomardiaz
User Level IV
User Level IV
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Dec 18, 2010 6:27 am
Location: Valencia (Spain)

Re: AITB - Doc Fear Community Edition GUI (Reaper only!)

Postby djomardiaz » Wed Jun 12, 2013 9:30 am

And for the community librarie edition, i guess it has less presets than the full edition that i have,and the only diference that i see in this gui is in the low boost band, my presets only reach to 140hz and in the gui to 400 hz, for the rest of the values they are perfectly matched.
Paz hermanos.....
User avatar
djomardiaz
User Level IV
User Level IV
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Dec 18, 2010 6:27 am
Location: Valencia (Spain)

Re: AITB - Doc Fear Community Edition GUI (Reaper only!)

Postby richie43 » Wed Jun 12, 2013 6:50 pm

djomardiaz wrote:Hi Richie, i think your problem is that you have a large amount of libraries, and the instances what this chain is trying to load are the tipically nebula reverb, with all the libraries,this take a long time to load all them for each instance of nebula...., what ive made is to create a nebula setup with only the doc fear librarie, and name it identically than the name that this chain tries to load , "nebula3", it tooks me 5 seconds to load this chain by this way, then you only need to open the appropiate preset for each instance of nebula and resave the chain, eeh voilaaa!!!.


I use Nebula Setups quite a bit, and already have one for DocFear. I'll rename it and see.
The Sounds of the Hear and Now
http://soundyaudio.com/
richie43
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 4868
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2011 8:47 pm
Location: Minnesota, USA

Next

Return to Working with Nebula

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 10 guests

cron