Login

Does it work "online"?

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support

Does it work "online"?

Postby emusystem » Tue Mar 12, 2013 8:55 pm

Hi
Just "bought" the Nebula 3 free.
I'm using a mac mini (16 GB ram) and Duet firewire soundcard.
In Cubase 7 when i change a parameter in Nebula can't hear anything.
Is it normal? Is the same with the Pro version?
Thanks.

Andrea
emusystem
User Level 0
User Level 0
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Mar 12, 2013 5:34 pm

Re: Does it work "online"?

Postby enriquesilveti » Sat Mar 16, 2013 11:40 am

No normal. Load an EQ and run pink noise for test.
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support.

MBP 11.5 (i7-4870 | 16 GB | 512 SDD)
SP4 (i5-6300 | 8 GB | 256 SDD)
RME UFX | PS Lyra2 | SD USBPre2
VM U15 | VM W10 | VM OSX 10.12
N4/NAT4 | SPX3 | RX5 | LN2C | Smaart8 | R5 | PT12 | PX10
User avatar
enriquesilveti
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 2662
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 9:00 pm
Location: Lodi | Madrid | Buenos Aires


Return to Working with Nebula

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests