Login

Can't upgrade to 500a

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support

Can't upgrade to 500a

Postby Vando » Tue Oct 04, 2011 2:02 pm

Don't know why so I'm back in 499n
Vando
User Level XI
User Level XI
 
Posts: 156
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 9:16 am
Location: Helsinki, Finland

Re: Can't upgrade to 500a

Postby enriquesilveti » Tue Oct 04, 2011 10:33 pm

Wrong path?
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support.

MBP 11.5 (i7-4870 | 16 GB | 512 SDD)
SP4 (i5-6300 | 8 GB | 256 SDD)
UFX | Lyra2 | USBPre2
VM U15 | VM Win10 | VM OSX 10.12
N4/NAT4 | SPX3 | RX5 | LN2C | Smaart8 | R5 | PT12 | PX10 | NIK5
User avatar
enriquesilveti
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 2663
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 9:00 pm
Location: Lodi | Madrid | Buenos Aires


Return to Working with Nebula

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests