Login

Understand this with Cuda support in Nebula3 Pro?

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support

Understand this with Cuda support in Nebula3 Pro?

Postby Micke » Fri Oct 12, 2012 1:47 am

Hi

I try to understand this with Cuda support in Nebula3 Pro, myself, I have a GTX470 card that works perfectly in Adobe CS6. But Nebula3 Pro I can not see that it works, a lot of cpu power is spent, though it says that it will work?

Nebula3 Pro features a completely redesigned GUI, and can be run using the latest CUDA processing techniques, relieving the strain on your CPU.

Can any kind soul help me with this.

My spec:
Intel i7950
Asus Gtx470
Ram 12Gb
Bootdisk: SSD Intel 160GB
4x1000Gb for music

Best Regards
Mikael
Sween
Micke
User Level 0
User Level 0
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2012 6:41 pm

Re: Understand this with Cuda support in Nebula3 Pro?

Postby giancarlo » Sat Oct 13, 2012 10:00 pm

we support version 4.17 only, you need our cuda bridge and you save resources when you load long tailed reverbs (only)
User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
 
Posts: 9195
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy


Return to Working with Nebula

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests