Login

Library loading issue... only "init" displayed

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support

Re: Library loading issue... only "init" displayed

Postby swammerhead » Fri Nov 04, 2011 10:45 pm

giancarlo wrote:graziano replies keys around once a day

Thanks giancarlo, hope to hear back by tonight.
swammerhead
User Level I
User Level I
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2011 5:48 am

Re: Library loading issue... only "init" displayed

Postby swammerhead » Tue Nov 08, 2011 8:51 am

I replaced the authorization files with new ones today and am still having the same issue. Still nothing wants to load. I could use some ideas/help. :cry:
Attachments
screen.jpg
Screenshot of issue
screen.jpg (64.67 KiB) Viewed 779 times
swammerhead
User Level I
User Level I
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2011 5:48 am

Re: Library loading issue... only "init" displayed

Postby TranscendingMusic » Tue Nov 08, 2011 6:00 pm

Sorry if this is a very obvious question, but did you click on the "INIT" to see if the menu pops out showing you the programs?
mixing | mastering
Win 10 x64 | Sonar Platinum x64 | 3930K(OC)
User avatar
TranscendingMusic
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 1132
Joined: Sat Mar 27, 2010 7:01 am
Location: USA

Re: Library loading issue... only "init" displayed

Postby swammerhead » Tue Nov 08, 2011 6:45 pm

TranscendingMusic wrote:Sorry if this is a very obvious question, but did you click on the "INIT" to see if the menu pops out showing you the programs?


Yep, and after I select ANY preset in any category, I still get the same "INIT" message.
swammerhead
User Level I
User Level I
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2011 5:48 am

Re: Library loading issue... only "init" displayed

Postby swammerhead » Wed Nov 09, 2011 6:52 pm

How do I get help on this? Still no reply or anything? :(
swammerhead
User Level I
User Level I
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2011 5:48 am

Re: Library loading issue... only "init" displayed

Postby romeczek » Thu Nov 10, 2011 12:11 pm

I have similar problem. No access to original Nebula library. I have only 4K (S*L) compressor which I bought lately. :o
romeczek
User Level 0
User Level 0
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 24, 2011 11:33 pm

Re: Library loading issue... only "init" displayed

Postby enriquesilveti » Thu Nov 10, 2011 12:49 pm

Read this:
Acustica Audio Products Key F.A.Q. >
http://www.acustica-audio.com/forum/ind ... =viewtopic

Post here:
Do not panic / The quick HELP thread >
viewtopic.php?f=11&t=420&p=6970&hilit=do+not+panic#p6970
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support.

MBP 11.5 (i7-4870 | 16 GB | 512 SDD)
SP4 (i5-6300 | 8 GB | 256 SDD)
RME UFX | PS Lyra2 | SD USBPre2
VM U15 | VM W10 | VM OSX 10.12
N4/NAT4 | SPX3 | RX5 | LN2C | Smaart8 | R5 | PT12 | PX10
User avatar
enriquesilveti
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 2662
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 9:00 pm
Location: Lodi | Madrid | Buenos Aires

Re: Library loading issue... only "init" displayed

Postby jasperhb » Thu Nov 10, 2011 11:52 pm

enriquesilveti wrote:Read this:
Acustica Audio Products Key F.A.Q. >
http://www.acustica-audio.com/forum/ind ... =viewtopic

Post here:
Do not panic / The quick HELP thread >
viewtopic.php?f=11&t=420&p=6970&hilit=do+not+panic#p6970


I'm seeing the same issues, with library not loadning. I've posted this as suggested here.
jasperhb
User Level 0
User Level 0
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Mar 14, 2011 10:58 am

Previous

Return to Working with Nebula

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests