Reverbs presets has gone...

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support

Reverbs presets has gone...

Postby quiquemartin » Tue Aug 23, 2011 2:13 pm

Hi, I have upgraded to 1.3.499 on a mac.
Now, the reverbs presets has gone, I can load eqs, comps, etc but not reverbs. I have try to downgrade to 1.3.492 but the same. I have try to delete temp folder and no. I have try to do a full reinstall but no.

If I launch nebula in logic, I have only the "prog" page and the "mast" page...

User Level 0
User Level 0
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 03, 2011 11:19 pm

Re: Reverbs presets has gone...

Postby gurth » Tue Aug 23, 2011 8:28 pm

It happened to me once, they told me to use the registration key once again.

This did not work out for me, I asked for a new key and this was the solution for my problem, life can be great...
User avatar
User Level X
User Level X
Posts: 103
Joined: Sun Jul 04, 2010 10:48 am
Location: Holland

Return to Working with Nebula

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests