Login

Using Nebula with a real console

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support

Using Nebula with a real console

Postby telecasterrok » Sun Aug 12, 2012 9:28 pm

Would it be possible to use Nebula Reverb with an analog setup?

I'd like to send out from my console into the box to use the Nebula reverbs, then back out to my console. Is it possible to get the latency low enough?
telecasterrok
User Level 0
User Level 0
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Apr 08, 2010 1:51 am

Re: Using Nebula with a real console

Postby enriquesilveti » Wed Aug 15, 2012 11:13 am

Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support.

MBP 11.5 (i7-4870 | 16 GB | 512 SSD)
SP4 (i5-6300 | 8 GB | 256 SSD)
UFX | Lyra2 | USBPre2
VM U15 | VM Win10 | VM OSX 10.12
N4/NAT4 | SPX3 | RX5 | LN2C | Smaart8 | R5 | PT12 | PX10 | NIK5
User avatar
enriquesilveti
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 2821
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 9:00 pm
Location: Lodi | Madrid | Buenos Aires


Return to Working with Nebula

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests