Login

Can I have Neb 32 bit and 64 bit

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support

Can I have Neb 32 bit and 64 bit

Postby SamC » Fri May 14, 2010 4:06 pm

loaded on my computer at the same time without any problems? Is there an indicator on the 64 bit to let you know it is 64 bit....as opposed to the 32 bit?

I need to download the library over to have a 64 bit library, right? My current library is loaded from over a year ago.

Thanks
SamC
User Level III
User Level III
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Apr 15, 2010 11:19 pm

Re: Can I have Neb 32 bit and 64 bit

Postby giancarlo » Sat May 15, 2010 11:06 am

answered via email: the answer is yes, but you should run the latest libraries available from our new website
User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
 
Posts: 9144
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy

Re: Can I have Neb 32 bit and 64 bit

Postby SamC » Sun May 16, 2010 2:40 pm

giancarlo, thanks for taking the time to email the answer. i did install the most recent library. it's working well!
SamC
User Level III
User Level III
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Apr 15, 2010 11:19 pm


Return to Working with Nebula

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests