Login

upgrading from 3 to server / installation

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support

Re: upgrading from 3 to server / installation

Postby giancarlo » Wed Sep 28, 2011 10:11 pm

giancarlo@acusticaudio.com
you miss a dll installed even by version n, strange
User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
 
Posts: 9153
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy

Re: upgrading from 3 to server / installation

Postby giancarlo » Wed Sep 28, 2011 10:15 pm

close all your applications before installing it
User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
 
Posts: 9153
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy

Re: upgrading from 3 to server / installation

Postby Famousbyfive » Thu Oct 06, 2011 10:44 pm

I got it working but its still more cpu intensive than 1.3.451. Ill stick with that until i buy a dedicated machine for that. Thanks for the help
Famousbyfive
User Level I
User Level I
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Jun 10, 2011 12:18 am

Previous

Return to Working with Nebula

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 7 guests

cron