Login

incredible 1.3.498 on the path (Core3 engine)

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support

Re: incredible 1.3.498 on the path (Core3 engine)

Postby misterambient » Thu Jun 23, 2011 4:45 pm

giancarlo wrote:correct! new version 1.3.499b should be Core3 for everyone ;)


That is great news ! 8-)
User avatar
misterambient
User Level V
User Level V
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2011 3:11 am
Location: The Netherlandz

Re: incredible 1.3.498 on the path (Core3 engine)

Postby giancarlo » Thu Jun 23, 2011 4:52 pm

ok I fixed also ram issues in reaper. But we need more testing. I ported nat to ipp 7.0 too, nat is faster.
User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
 
Posts: 9141
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy

Re: incredible 1.3.498 on the path (Core3 engine)

Postby giancarlo » Thu Jun 23, 2011 5:19 pm

They confirmed, this new version fixes the reaper issue. Tomorrow a new experimental release, we are closer and closer to 1.3.500
User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
 
Posts: 9141
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy

Re: incredible 1.3.498 on the path (Core3 engine)

Postby darren » Thu Jun 23, 2011 5:40 pm

Working with Giancarlo, my issues were also fixed.
User avatar
darren
User Level X
User Level X
 
Posts: 104
Joined: Wed Dec 08, 2010 6:46 pm

Re: incredible 1.3.498 on the path (Core3 engine)

Postby woeischris » Thu Jun 23, 2011 7:38 pm

G, can you send it to me too? woeunholy@gmail.com
woeischris
Member
Member
 
Posts: 221
Joined: Sat Jul 24, 2010 9:06 am

Re: incredible 1.3.498 on the path (Core3 engine)

Postby giancarlo » Thu Jun 23, 2011 10:20 pm

wait tomorrow I'll release it...
User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
 
Posts: 9141
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy

Re: incredible 1.3.498 on the path (Core3 engine)

Postby nino » Fri Jun 24, 2011 9:43 am

499b works fine here (cubase,xp 32 bit)

G is it possible (in the future) to implement
''previous'' and ''next'' button on the nebulas touchscreen.

And...

When you change presets (while playing) most of the time there is loop stutter wav noise while preset is loading+unloading, so could you program nebula that no sound is produced until preset is fully loaded or even better nebula that is automatically putted in bypass mode until preset is fully loaded.

Stutter is little disturbing while you try to find right preset.

You'v been very busy these days over releasing core3 and thank you for that, this is something which would I like to see in future releases.
nino
User Level X
User Level X
 
Posts: 108
Joined: Wed Dec 08, 2010 1:58 am

Re: incredible 1.3.498 on the path (Core3 engine)

Postby giancarlo » Fri Jun 24, 2011 11:13 am

ok, I added it in version 1.3.499e
User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
 
Posts: 9141
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy

Re: incredible 1.3.498 on the path (Core3 engine)

Postby giancarlo » Fri Jun 24, 2011 4:04 pm

announced version 1.3.499e
User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
 
Posts: 9141
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy

Re: incredible 1.3.498 on the path (Core3 engine)

Postby woeischris » Fri Jun 24, 2011 4:55 pm

Seriously man, you are on the ball lately! Killer work with all these updates.

I think it would be extremely helpful if you made a new post every time an update is released and then lock it, just like your FAQ about compressors. In the thread, a simple list of what was updated and what, if anything, we should expect to see or hear. In this case, I know the info is in this thread but like many people, I kind of don't have much time to piece it together from this twelve-page thread.
woeischris
Member
Member
 
Posts: 221
Joined: Sat Jul 24, 2010 9:06 am

PreviousNext

Return to Working with Nebula

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests