Login

ETA on the nebula server ?

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support

ETA on the nebula server ?

Postby norburybrook » Thu Apr 22, 2010 2:33 pm

Hi GC,

Any news on wha's happening with the slave/server nebula you were working with?

I have a Q6600 with 8 megs of ram and win 7 x64 sat here as a slave machine to my 4Ghz i7 :D


MC
User avatar
norburybrook
User Level V
User Level V
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Mon Mar 29, 2010 1:39 pm

Re: ETA on the nebula server ?

Postby giancarlo » Fri Apr 23, 2010 8:25 am

first release will be a local server version. Since a couple of betas reported issues on the cpu side I'm adding the support for UDP protocol (which is ligher). It's simple but not that simple :D
User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
 
Posts: 9162
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy


Return to Working with Nebula

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests