Login

Wavelab 7

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support

Wavelab 7

Postby dream » Fri Jun 08, 2012 10:39 pm

Just to let you know, Nebula (pro and server) doesn't work on batch render mode inside Wavelab 7 (7.2.1.600). It works when you try to apply nebula on a file but not with the batch render.

I'm on Lion 10.7.4.

I know you're gonna start the development for Lion. Any forecast about when? :)

Thanks.
Mixing Engineer | Producer | Editing Audio Expert
http://www.davidefant.com
User avatar
dream
Member
Member
 
Posts: 231
Joined: Thu May 27, 2010 7:23 pm
Location: Los Angeles / Italy (Belluno)

Re: Wavelab 7

Postby dream » Thu Jun 14, 2012 10:24 am

I tried again.
This time the difference was that I didn't try to render the file with the same name but I gave to the file different name (name + suffix).
It seems fine. Was that kind of thing the reason for crashing? Is it possbile?
User avatar
dream
Member
Member
 
Posts: 231
Joined: Thu May 27, 2010 7:23 pm
Location: Los Angeles / Italy (Belluno)

Re: Wavelab 7

Postby enriquesilveti » Thu Jun 14, 2012 10:39 am

Reported
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support.

MBP 11.5 (i7-4870 | 16 GB | 512 SDD)
SP4 (i5-6300 | 8 GB | 256 SDD)
RME UFX | PS Lyra2 | SD USBPre2
VM U15 | VM W10 | VM OSX 10.12
N4/NAT4 | SPX3 | RX5 | LN2C | Smaart8 | R5 | PT12 | PX10
User avatar
enriquesilveti
Expert
Expert
 
Posts: 2662
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 9:00 pm
Location: Lodi | Madrid | Buenos Aires


Return to Working with Nebula

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests